How to delete your account
Go to the Edit My Account page and click on the Delete Account button:

PreviousHow to switch from Google login to email login
NextHow to upgrade, downgrade or cancel your subscription
Last updated
Go to the Edit My Account page and click on the Delete Account button:

Please note that lists, alerts, notes and any other data you've created will be permanently deleted if you delete your account. This action is not reversible.
Last updated