For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

How to transfer team ownership

Only the team owner can transfer ownership to an existing team member.

First, go to the team page and then click the settings icon next to the team member to transfer ownership to.

Then, click the Transfer Ownership button. Once the transfer is done, you will lose owner privileges but retain administrator and billing manager rights.

Last updated