How to add or remove team members
Only the team owner or team administrators and can manage team members.
On adding a new team member they will receive an email containing instructions on how to access their account.
When removing a team member, their lists get reassigned to the team owner. However, notes they've made on podcast pages will not transfer over.
As the team owner you can assign team administrator permissions to others so that they can add and remove seats for you.