Links

How to upgrade, downgrade or cancel your subscription

Upgrade or downgrade your plan

If you have an active subscription you can quickly change your plan at the Change My Plan page to upgrade or downgrade.

Cancel your subscription

Go to your Billing page and click the Cancel My Subscription button to cancel your subscription at the end of your current billing period. Your card will not be charged again.

Modify your billing information

Go to your billing portal to change your payment method or address and see your previous invoices.